WELCOME TO BEARCATTAILGATER.COM

You will find our crew tailgating on The GRID in space #5 of the Alley at least three hours before every home game and we do our best to travel with the team as well. All we ask is that you enjoy yourself and support our cause by dropping a few bucks in the donation box to help cover our expenses. All are welcome, drinking reserved for individuals over 21 years of age.

Saturday, March 7, 2009

The Cornhole Song

Friday, March 6, 2009

2009 Football Schedule

Mon., Sept. 7 at RUTGERS (4:00 p.m.)
Sat., Sept. 12 Southeast Missouri State
Sat., Sept. 19 at Oregon State
Sat., Sept. 26 Fresno State
Sat., Oct. 3 at Miami (Ohio)
Thu., Oct. 15 at USF (7:30 p.m., ESPN)
Sat., Oct. 24 LOUISVILLE
Sat., Oct. 31 at SYRACUSE
Sat., Nov. 7 CONNECTICUT
Fri., Nov. 13 WEST VIRGINIA (8 p.m., ESPN2)
Fri., Nov. 27 Illinois
Sat., Dec. 5 at PITTSBURGH (ABC/ESPN/ESPN2)

Mark your calender now...

Kelly Agrees to one-year extension

Coach Kelly agreed to a one year extension that will keep him in Cincy through 2013.
Click Here for the story.

Bearcat Tailgater 2009 Video

Bearcat Tailgater 2008 Video